Arper

Established in Italy in 1989, Arper is fulfilling an entrepreneurial project that grew out of leather workshop. Today the company exports to over 80 countries with a varied range of chairs and tables which are equally suited for the residential, contract and office sectors.

The creativity and passion of the founder and company President, Luigi Feltrin, together with the research and innovation promoted by his sons Mauro and Claudio — now company Managing Director — are the qualities distinguishing Arper today.

At the end of the 1990s, Arper launched an industrial project that took the company into the design field and led to the use of new materials and technologies and a marked change in scale. The encounter with the Lievore Altherr Molina design firm was another important milestone for Arper resulting in a fruitful collaboration leading to a series of new products that would turn out to be classics. They include the family of Catifa chairs which are available in 5 different versions and have sold over a million units since 2001.

 

Arper has called upon other leading international designers to create its chairs, tables, sofas, stools and small armchairs. Rodolfo Dordoni, Jean-Marie Massaud, Simon Pengelly, and Ichiro Iwasaki have all brought their different cultural backgrounds, thoughts and languages into the company while interpreting the distinctive Arper style: a sleek, sophisticated, contemporary style assuming timeless universal forms capable of fitting perfectly into all settings.

Arper Products

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Arper

Компания Arper, основанная в Италии в 1989 году, представляет собой коммерческий проект, начинавшийся с кожевенной мастерской, а сегодня экспортирующий в более чем 80 стран мира широкий спектр стульев и столов, которые в равной степени подходят для жилых помещений и офисов.

Творческий подход и увлеченность основателя компании и ее Президента, Луиджи Фелтрина, а также внимание к результатам новейших исследований и инновационные технологии, внедряемые его сыновьями, Мауро и Клаудио — сейчас Управляющими директорами компании — вот отличительные черты Arper.

В конце 1990-х годов компания начала промышленный проект, который привел ее в область проектирования, к использованию новых материалов и технологий, а также к существенному увеличению масштаба. Встреча с дизайнерской фирмой Lievore Altherr Molina стала еще одной важной вехой для компании Arper: в результате плодотворного сотрудничества был разработан ряд новых продуктов, ставшие классикой. Они включают семейство стульев Catifa, представленных в 5 различных вариантах, которых с 2001 года было продано более миллиона.

 

Фирма Arper призвала к сотрудничеству ведущих международных дизайнеров, чтобы создать свои стулья, столы, диваны, табуреты и небольшие кресла. Родольфо Дордони, Жан-Мари Массо, Саймон Пенгелли и Ичиро Ивасаки принесли в компанию различные элементы своих культур, мысли и языки, что объясняет отличительную особенность мебели Arper: элегантный, утонченный и современный стиль с вечными универсальными формами, которые отлично применимы в любых условиях.

Продукция Arper

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru