Abstracta

Domo

  Брошюра Domo wall 
(pdf, 3.7 MB)
  Брошюра Domo wall booth 
(pdf, 1.0 MB)
  Брошюра Domo 
(pdf, 1.9 MB)
  Favorite

Domo Wall and Domo Floor are sound-absorbent screen systems from the Domo collection designed by one of Sweden’s most renowned designers, Stefan Borselius, with the aim to create something beyond the ordinary. Domo’s dynamic visual expression arises in the interplay with the light and shadows formed by the beveled edges. Domo offers scope for playful combinations of different sizes and colors. The collection is produced by Swedish-based furniture manufacturer Abstracta.

Domo Wall is a wall-mounted soundabsorber with beveled edges. It’s available in rectangular and squareshaped modules, which gives the opportunity to create different kinds of pattern formations.

The floor screen Domo Floor can be used to create separate spaces in an environment. The model features rounded or straight corners, different colors for the inside and outside. A classic screen that lets the details speak for themselves. The beveled edges lend the screens a natural elegance.

The modules of Domo Wall and Domo Floor are made from a wooden frame with sound-absorbent filling, upholstered with fabric. Both models are ideal to combine with other products from the Domo series: table screen, wall booth and storage.

More Acoustic solutions

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Abstracta

Domo

  Brochure Domo wall 
(pdf, 3,7 МБ)
  Brochure Domo wall booth 
(pdf, 1,0 МБ)
  Brochure Domo 
(pdf, 1,9 МБ)
  Избранное

Domo Wall и Domo Floor являются звукопоглощающими панельными системами из коллекции Domo, разработанной одним из самых известных дизайнеров Швеции, Стефаном Борселиусом, с целью создания совершенно необыкновенного дизайнерского продукта. Динамическое визуальное выражение моделей возникает при взаимодействии света с тенями, которые образуются скошенными краями панелей. Используя экраны Domo, вы можете создавать различные комбинации разных размеров и цветов. Линейка выпускается шведским производителем мебели Abstracta.

Панель Domo Wall представляет собой настенный звукопоглотитель со скошенными краями. Модель представлена в модулях прямоугольной или квадратной формы, что дает возможность формировать различные узоры.

Напольную панель Domo Floor можно использовать для создания отдельного пространства в помещении. Модель может иметь округлые или прямые углы, а ее внутренняя и внешняя части могут быть окрашены в разные цвета. Классический экран Domo Floor позволяет деталям говорить самим за себя. Скошенные края придают панели естественную элегантность.

Модули Domo Wall и Domo Floor имеют деревянное основание и звукопоглощающий наполнитель, обитый тканью. Обе модели идеально сочетаются с другими продуктами серии Domo: настольным экраном, кабинкой и шкафом.

Другие Акустические решения

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru