Pilot

  3D chair high back 
(dwg, 2.7 MB)
  3D chair low back 
(dwg, 2.5 MB)
  Add to cart

Pilot is an innovative swivel lounge chair that marries visual and material lightness with exceptional comfort. The model is produced by worldwide, internationally recognized furniture manufacturer, Knoll Studio. The chair was created by London-based industrial design studio Barber Osgerby.

The Pilot Chair, a modern, innovative lounge chair, is ideal for any type of space from the home to the office. The slim-backed chair has a striking profile that perfectly suits the domestic setting whilst adapting perfectly to use as an executive armchair.

The Pilot Chair features a cast-aluminum structure with the form of a «T» which links the swivel base to the assembly of the seat and back. At first glance the cantilevered seat seems to be almost floating in the air. This particular feature brings greater flexibility to the seat and lightness to the structure, creating a unique silhouette for an essential, timeless design.

The Pilot Chair back can be high or low, for contract or residential use, with coverings ranging from fabric to leather. Depending on the choice of the padding of the seat and back, the chair is available in a lighter «slim» version and a «slim soft» version for greater comfort. By varying the type of covering or by changing the finish of the armrests — available in metal or with upholstery — the chair can be transformed in both its image and its functional role.

More Lounge and reception areas

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Pilot

Кресло Pilot сочетает в себе визуальную и материальную легкость и исключительный комфорт. Модель изготавливается всемирно известным производителем мебели Knoll Studio. Кресло было разработано творческим дуэтом британских дизайнеров Эдварда Барбера и Джея Осгерби, студия Barber & Osgerby.

Кресло Pilot можно идеально вписать практически в любой интерьер. Массивная прямоугольная спинка является наиболее заметной чертой кресла. Она одновременно достаточно внушительна и солидна, чтобы кресло можно было разместить в кабинете начальства, но вместе с тем комфортна и уютна и подходит для домашнего интерьера.

Кресло Pilot имеет литую алюминиевую конструкцию в форме буквы «Т», которая соединяет поворотное основание с сиденьем и спинкой. Может даже показаться, что сиденье «парит» в воздухе. Эта особенность обеспечивает большую гибкость сиденья и легкость конструкции, а также помогает формировать уникальный силуэт.

Кресло Pilot может иметь высокую или низкую спинку, подходить для контрактного или жилого помещения и быть обтянуто тканью или кожей. В зависимости от обивочного материала сиденья и спинки кресло представлено в более легкой «тонкой» версии и «тонкой мягкой» версии для максимального комфорта. Изменяя цвет обивки, её толщину, материал, из которого выполнены подлокотники, кресло можно кастомизировать по своему желанию.

Другие Приёмные и зоны ожидания

Продукция Knoll

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru