Nova

  Nova A 
(pdf, 693.8 KB)
  Nova O 
(pdf, 714.8 KB)
  Nova H 
(pdf, 493.4 KB)
  Nova U 
(pdf, 909.4 KB)
  Add to cart

Narbutas Nova is a functional and ergonomic system of office furniture. Nova system proposes several main types and has the difference in legs’ shapes: desktops have 4 types of legs — U, A, O and N-shape, and the desktops with the sliding table-tops — Nova U.

All tables of Nova conform to the last European standard of office furniture of UNI EN — 527/1 according to which the fixed height of a table should be at least 74 cm, and its width cannot exceed 80 cm.

Thanks to a large number of the sizes and forms of Nova system it is possible to organize any configuration of workplaces — from separate workplaces to clusters with different quantities of work places. One more very important point is that using Nova system you can change a configuration of the office space upon your requirements and is very significant in case of increasing or reduction of quantity of workplaces, staff movements, office moving, etc.

Nova also has different types of the accessories which are necessary for ensuring comfortable arrangement of a workplace: screens from textile, melamine and plexiglass, cable management, mobile and stationary pedestals, storage systems with sliding and hinged doors.

It is possible to produce office tables of non-standard sizes according to the client’s requirements.

More Desking systems

Narbutas Products

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Narbutas

Nova

  Nova A 
(pdf, 693,8 КБ)
  Nova O 
(pdf, 714,8 КБ)
  Nova H 
(pdf, 493,4 КБ)
  Nova U 
(pdf, 909,4 КБ)
  Избранное

Система Nova фабрики Narbutas — функциональная и эргономичная система офисной мебели. Nova объединяет в себе несколько видов и отличается формой ножек: в коллекции доступны рабочие столы с 4-мя вариантами ножек, которые имеют свои обозначения — U, A, O и Н, а так рабочие столы со сдвигающимися столешницами — Nova U Slide.

Все столы Nova соответствуют последнему европейскому стандарту офисной мебели UNI EN — 527/1, согласно которому фиксированная высота стола должна составлять не менее 74 см, а его ширина не может превышать 80 см.

Благодаря большому количеству размеров и форм с данной системой можно сделать практически любую конфигурацию рабочих мест — от отдельно стоящих рабочих мест до сложных кластеров. Ещё одним важным моментом является то, что используя мебельную систему Nova Вы можете менять конфигурацию офисного пространства, что очень важно при увеличении или уменьшении количества рабочих мест, кадровых перестановках, переездах.

Nova также объединяет в себе различные виды аксессуаров, необходимых для обеспечения комфортного обустройства рабочего места: экраны из текстиля, меламина и плексигласа, кабельный менеджмент, мобильные и стационарные тумбочки, системы хранения с раздвижными и распашными дверями.

Возможно изготовление нестандартных размеров с учётом индивидуальных требований клиента.

Другие Рабочие столы

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru