Walter Knoll

Keypiece

  Brochure 
(pdf, 1.4 MB)
  Favorite

Keypiece by Walter Knoll is a conference table, created by Austrian design bureau EOOS. The Keypiece tables are made to satisfy the needs of business routine as well as the highest demands of the boardroom.

The Keypiece tables have different shapes, sizes and table tops. The shape of the table tops can be rectangular, boat shape, trapezoidal, square and round. The maximum width of an oblong table top is 280 cm. Larger table versions consist of several table tops. The collection offers three variants of table tops:the basic table top with straight edge, made of premium fine chipboard, 25 mm thick, the advanced table top with bevelled edge, 28 mm thick bevelled to 10 mm and the table top with soft lacquered bevelled edge, 28 mm thick.

All conference tables can be equipped with connectors and depending on table top version, various connectors are available. Cable management for power and data connection is possible through each leg. The technology remains hidden: the cable routing is concealed and is possible on every leg. Connectors mean the connections for modern media disappear into the table top. From personal workstations through conference tables to multimedia video conference configurations, Keypiece is excellent for working and conferencing.

More Conference tables

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Walter Knoll

Keypiece

  Брошюра 
(pdf, 1,4 МБ)
  Избранное

Keypiece от немецкой фабрики Walter Knoll — это стол для переговоров, созданный дизайнерском бюро EOOS из Австрии. Коллекция идеально подходит как для ежедневного использования, так и для проведения видеопереговоров в высокотехнологичных конференц-залах.

Столы из серии Keypiece имеют разнообразные формы и размеры столешниц. Форма столешниц Keypiece может быть круглой, прямоугольной, квадратной, трапециевидной и ладьеобразной. Максимальная ширина стола составляет 280 см. Более крупные варианты столов состоят из нескольких столешниц. Коллекция Keypiece предлагает три варианта столешниц: с прямым краем с толщиной 25 мм, конусообразную версию толщиной 28 мм со скосом до 10 мм, а также столешницу с плавно скошенным лакированным краем толщиной 28 мм.

Все варианты конференц-столов Keypiece могут быть оснащены разъемами, которые различаются в зависимости от формы столешницы. Опора стола не только является несущей частью конструкции, но и представляет собой систему кабель-менеджмента. Конусообразные опоры стола Keypiece полые внутри, что позволяет проложить внутри опоры кабели и провода. При этом технология маршрутизации кабеля остается скрытой, а провод может выходить из любой ножки стола. Столы из коллекции Keypiece отлично подойдут в качестве персональных рабочих станций, а также высокотехологичных конференц-столов для помещений, где проходят переговоры и требуется наличие мультимедийного оборудования.

Другие Столы для переговорных

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru