Elephant

  Brochure Elephant Chair 
(pdf, 5.6 MB)
  Brochure Elephant Dining 
(pdf, 10.2 MB)
  Brochure Elephant Stool 
(pdf, 5.2 MB)
  Add to cart

The Elephant collection of the Danish manufacturer NORR11 is based on the same foundation as other collections of the brand — natural materials, simple Scandinavian design, high quality and optimal comfort. Three models represent the collection — The Elephant Lounge Chair, The Elephant Chair for dining rooms and The Elephant Stool.

The Elephant Lounge Chair, designed by Kristian Sofus Hansen and Tommy Hyldahl, is a modern interpretation of Scandinavian minimalism combined with Japanese aesthetics. This is a light and elegant lounge chair where the Elephant ear shaped back gently curves around the body providing superior comfort. The Elephant chair is hand-crafted with a solid oak wood frame. The chair comes in three frame variations; natural, dark stained and black, and can be upholstered with leather and wool. The legs are designed as one single profile without any visible joints.

The Elephant chair, a light version of the Elephant lounge chair, is an elegant and comfortable dining chair with a back that also resembles an elephant’s ear and gently supports the body. The chair is made with solid oak legs, and the back and seat are made of laminated oak veneer. The upholstery is available in the highest quality leather and fabric, and the inner filling of 25 mm thick foam provides excellent comfort.

The Elephant Stool is the smallest model in the collection. The stool is suitable for a wide range of purposes, functioning as a footrest complete with the Elephant Chair, or as an independent chair. The stool seat is made of moulded oak veneer and rests on solid oak legs. The model is available with various upholstery options, as well as without upholstery.

More 7. Breakout and relax areas

Norr11 Products

Business center «Danilovskaya Manufactory» Varshavskoe highway, 9 building 1 «Sittsevy», 1st floor, 2nd entrance, Russia, Moscow
+7 (495) 797-90-10
Created by Evid.ru

Elephant collection

  Брошюра Elephant Chair 
(pdf, 5,6 МБ)
  Брошюра Elephant Dining 
(pdf, 10,2 МБ)
  Брошюра Elephant Stool 
(pdf, 5,2 МБ)
  В корзину

Коллекция Elephant датского производителя NORR11 основана на том же фундаменте, что и другие коллекции бренда — натуральные материалы, простой скандинавский дизайн, высокое качество и оптимальный комфорт. Коллекция представлена тремя моделями — кресло Elephant Lounge Chair, обеденный стул Elephant Chair и табурет Elephant Stool.

Кресло Elephant Lounge Chair, разработанное Кристианом Софусом Хансеном и Томми Хилдалом, представляет собой современную интерпретацию скандинавского минимализма в сочетании с японской эстетикой. Это легкое и элегантное кресло для отдыха, где спинка в форме слоновьего уха мягко изгибается вокруг тела, обеспечивая превосходный комфорт. Кресло Elephant изготовлено вручную, его основа — массивная дубовая рама, которая поставляется в трех версиях цвета: натуральный, с темными пятнами и черный. Кресло может быть обито кожей или шерстью. Ножки выполнены в виде единого профиля без каких-либо видимых стыков.

Обеденный стул Elephant chair, облегченная версия мягкого кресла Elephant, это изящный и удобный обеденный стул, у которого спинка, так же напоминающая слоновье ухо, мягко поддерживает тело. Стул производится с массивными дубовыми ножками, а спинка и сиденье выполнены из ламинированного дубового шпона. В обивке доступны кожа и ткань высочайшего качества, а внутреннее наполнение — пенопласт толщиной 25 мм — обеспечивает превосходный комфорт.

Табурет Elephant Stool — это самая миниатюрная модель коллекции. Табурет подходит для широкого спектра целей, функционируя как подставка для ног в комплекте с Elephant Chair, так и в качестве самостоятельного стула. Сиденье табурета изготавливается из формованного дубового шпона и опирается на ножки из массива дуба. Модель доступна как с различными вариантами обивки, так и без обивки.

Другие 7. Пространства отдыха

Продукция NORR11

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Бизнес-центр «Даниловская Мануфактура», Варшавское шоссе д.9, строение 1 корпус «Ситцевый», 1 этаж, 2 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru