NORR11

NORR11 — a new generation of Scandinavian design

Founded in 2011, NORR11 is a Danish furniture brand. NORR11 strives to reinvent and rethink Scandinavian design to create timeless pieces of furniture, combining the past and the present. The company collaborates with innovative young designers and work with the best manufacturers and suppliers to produce products of unique design and superb quality.

The name of the brand stands for Nordic heritage and the day it all began, the 11th of November 2011. NORR11 produces furniture and lighting for home and public use. The products of the brand create comfort in interior, providing character and individuality to any space. Crafted with honest and natural materials the designs are built-to-last. The company’s mission is to create new classics with an edge bringing a new perspective to the industry.

NORR11 innovates and creates truly iconic pieces that withstand the test of time, both physically and aesthetically. All the products reflect a heritage stemming from the Danish Modern movement of the mid-1900s: clean lines and perfect craftsmanship. However, the aspiration toward great design always accompanies the NORR11’s desire to make high-quality design furniture accessible to everyone.

NORR11 products are represented by collections of upholstered furniture, dining and bar stools, modular sofas and benches, dining and coffee tables, work tables for home, as well as a wide variety of lighting items.

NORR11 Products

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Business center «Danilovskaya Manufactory» Varshavskoe highway, 9 building 1 «Sittsevy», 1st floor, 2nd entrance, Russia, Moscow
Created by Evid.ru

Norr11

NORR11 — скандинавский дизайн нового поколения

Основанная в 2011 году, компания NORR11 является датским мебельным брендом. NORR11 стремится заново изобрести и переосмыслить скандинавский дизайн, чтобы создавать вневременные предметы мебели, сочетающие прошлое и настоящее. Компания сотрудничает с инновационными молодыми дизайнерами и работает с лучшими производителями и поставщиками, чтобы производить продукцию уникального дизайна и превосходного качества.

Название бренда означает скандинавское наследие (Nordic heritage) и день, когда началась его история — 11 ноября 2011 года. NORR11 производит мебель и освещение для домашнего и общественного использования. Предметы бренда создают уют в интерьере, придают характер и индивидуальность любому пространству. Изготовленные из высококачественных натуральных материалов, конструкции мебели NORR11 произведены на совесть. Миссия компании — создавать новую классику на острие трендов, привнося свежую перспективу в индустрию.

NORR11 внедряет инновации и создает поистине культовые произведения, которые выдерживают испытание временем как физически, так и эстетически. Продукт бренда отражает наследие датского современного дизайна середины 1900-х годов: чистые линии и безупречное мастерство. Однако, стремление к великолепному дизайну всегда сопутствует желанию компании сделать качественную дизайнерскую мебель доступной для всех.

Продукция NORR11 представлена коллекциями мягкой мебели, обеденных и барных стульев, модульных диванов и кушеток, обеденных и журнальных столов, рабочих столов для дома, а также большим разнообразием предметов освещения.

Продукция Norr11

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Бизнес-центр «Даниловская Мануфактура», Варшавское шоссе д.9, строение 1 корпус «Ситцевый», 1 этаж, 2 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru